Profile for joebadboy This member uses the Web version of BeNaughty

Chat-up line:51 yr old willing & able man!
Can accommodate: No
Can travel: No

In their own words

Hi there my name is Joe.I'm a hard working 51yr old male,with an 18yr old mind,and a 28 yr old body.I've always held down a full time job,all my life,and I've pretty much always believed that any job worth doing,is a job worth doing right.I feel the same about a relationship.On the weekend's I usually go out for a while,to the local bar,and have a few beer's.I like to shoot pool,and I enjoy being around people.I also do alot of outdoor activities,such as boating,fishing,hunting etc.Whom ever I'm with or seeing at the time ,I always try and take them with me,and include them into everything that I do.I don't believe in going out and leaving my significan't other at home,while I/m out having a good time.Also in everything that I do ,I try and make it enjoyable for the both of us.I believe in having a great time and I'm usually a positive type person,because I believe that life is too short to become,a negative person,and I really don't care for negative type people.Belive me when I say that I'm not a boring person,when it comes to anything and everything.I Do Have A fun time in everything that I'm doing.

They are looking for

I'm looking for a mature,****,easy going lady to go out with,spend time with,and to be my best friend at first,and then we will see where it goes from there.I,m not ready to being totally commited to one person at this time,unless I know 110% that she,s exactly my soulmate,that I've longed for, deep down in my heart for a long time.I just got out of an 18 yr relationship,10 months ago,and I really need to know,without a doubt,that my next future lady friend has to be that special someone,before I ever commit myself again to another lady,because its not worth the heart ache to go thru life in missery or unhappiness,or to even put your better half thru that if your not really **** sure.I really believe in treating a lady,like a lady even though she may be a tomboy at times.I'm not an uppity type person either.I'm just a small town ****,that can clean up as well as any man,but I really believe in treating a lady right,and I would expect her to do the same for me.I don't believe in playing mind games,to get lucky with a lady, and I believe that should work both ways.I am **** honest upfront,and want the same from her.Thats all a person could ask for,to get things rolling in the right direction I feel.

About me
gender: Male
age: 51
Starsign:Gemini
orientation: Straight
looking for: Email or chat
Nothing serious
Private Relationship
Other
marital status: Divorced
playing safe: Always
smoke: No
drinks: Social
shaved: Yes
Statistics
Height: 5' 11 (1.80m)
race: Caucasian/White
build: Medium
eyes: Brown
hair: Grey
glasses: Yes
endowed: Average+




By clicking the button below you are agreeing to the terms of membership
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
scamcheck

BeNaughty ranked #8 among all UK websites
in the Hitwise Lifestyle - Dating industry, based on
market share of visits in January - December 2011.