Help with using BeNaughty: What does 'Naughty Mode' mean?
Naughty mode lets you decide how much personal content of other members is shown on your page.
When Naughty mode is “Normal” you will not see any member photos or videos that contain nudity. 'Normal' photos and videos are generally head & shoulder shots, contain no nudity, and show members fully clothed.
When Naughty mode is “Sexy” you will see both 'Normal' and 'Sexy' photos and videos. Sexy images and videos are generally a bit more flirty, so they may be topless or suggestive, but they don't generally show below-the-waist nudity.
When Naughty mode is switched to the “No limits” option you will see all kinds of photos and videos i.e. 'Normal', 'Sexy' and those containing explicit nudity.
If you don't have any 'Normal' photos, and only have naughty and private photos, or those containing explicit nudity, this may negatively affect your ranking in search results and the number of members who contact you.