Help with using BeNaughty: Restore and Activate profile
How can I log out?
There is a "Logout" link in the top right-hand corner of your "Home" page.
How can I remove my profile?
Removing your account means that all your photos and personal information will no longer be available to other members. You will not be able to access contacts found on the website. Please remember that you will lose all Subscribed Member's benefits if you choose to remove your account.
To permanently remove your account:
- Click on the "My Account" link in the top menu.
- Click on the "Remove Account" button.
Then go through the removing procedure: enter your password, confirm that you want to remove your profile and call our operator on 1-800-839-6430.
How can I restore my profile?
If you decide to restore your profile just log on to the site again.