Help with using BeNaughty
What is Naughty Mode?
Naughty Mode lets you choose if you want users' more personal content to be shown on your page.
How can I switch it on/off?
To enable Naughty mode you need to click the "OFF" button. To disable Naughty Mode, click the "ON" button.
When Naughty Mode is disabled, you will not see any member's photos or videos that contain nudity. 'Normal' photos are generally head & shoulder shots and contain no nudity, and 'Normal' videos show members clothed.
When Naughty Mode is enabled, you will see 'Normal' and 'Sexy' photos or videos. Sexy images and videos are generally a bit more flirty, so they can be topless or suggestive but don't generally show below the waist nudity.