Help with using BeNaughty: How do I remove my account?
Removing your account means that all your photos and personal information will no longer be available to other members. You will not be able to use any contacts found on the website. Please remember that you will lose all your benefits if you choose to remove your account.
To permanently remove your account:
- Click on the "My Account" link in the top menu.
- Click on the "Remove Account" button in the "Account" block.
Then go through the removing procedure: enter your password, confirm that you want to remove your profile and call our operator on this toll-free number 1-800-839-6430.
If you decide to restore your profile, just log on to the site again.