Help with using BeNaughty: Safe mode

The “Safe Mode” enables one-way communication blocking, i. e. you won’t get messages, chats etc. from members who are new to you and have not yet passed profile verification.

Keep in mind:
Communication sent from the members mentioned above won’t ever reach you, even when you switch “Safe Mode” off. You’ll still receive communication from members you’ve contacted before.

When switching “Safe Mode” on, you can only be contacted by Trusted Members, i.e. those who have passed profile verification and have received a “Trusted Member” badge. Members with the “Trusted Member” badge can be spotted easily in search results. You can also tick the ‘Trusted Members Only’ box in Advanced Search to filter your results.


18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
scamcheck

BeNaughty ranked #8 among all UK websites
in the Hitwise Lifestyle - Dating industry, based on
market share of visits in January - December 2011.