action speaks louder than words?

# 1  3/12/14 10:21 PM

countrymike1951 This member uses the Web version of BeNaughty
Man, 62
United States
Rolla
Naughty newbie

i want to know, why do the women on this site would rather talk are be talked to nasty better than having someone do to them what they are talking about? i don't get it

# 2  3/13/14 5:29 AM

kosgo This member uses the Web version of BeNaughty
Woman, 54
United States
Portland
Wicked charmer

Safer that way....

The following three comments were removed for being inappropriate.  moderator

# 3  3/13/14 1:54 PM

kosgo This member uses the Web version of BeNaughty
Woman, 54
United States
Portland
Wicked charmer

Wow...I knew what he meant right off the bat...but, I m used to reading what people MEAN when they write...instead of WHAT they write... I'm a teacher...I correct and grade papers all the time!...lol

# 4  3/13/14 3:29 PM

justmandm This member uses the Web version of BeNaughty
Woman, 48
Ireland
Cork City
Right goer

countrymike1951 wrote:

i want to know, why do the women on this site would rather talk are be talked to nasty better than having someone do to them what they are talking about? i don't get it

Hello........ I'm with you, I don't get it either... I much prefer action..I can always find words in a good book ...nothing like the real thing

# 5  3/15/14 1:28 PM

Ask her for a photo
This member doesn't have a photo, click to ask her to upload a photo
4funonly This member uses the Web version of BeNaughty
Woman, 22
United States
Canada
Naughty newbie

well..i dont know..xD

# 6  3/15/14 1:38 PM

Ask her for a photo
hated This member uses the Web version of BeNaughty
Woman, 21
United States
Hialeah
Naughty newbie

lol its easier to say than 2 do it..

# 7  3/15/14 2:40 PM

nails8594 This member uses the Web version of BeNaughty
Woman, 42
Australia
Seville Grove
Naughty newbie

I'm sick of hearing people talk about it instead of actually doing it!...the real thing is wayyyyy betta hehe